My Couch Area Pics

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is where I sit to watch Television. A space only for My Evenings.

  • The Peacock won me the Diya Decorating Competition (Lamp) while working in Hutch.
  • The White Tile was crafted in 2003 with Glass colors.
  • The Photo Frame was crafted in 2009. Decorated with colored and reflective glass pieces.
About Olivia

Corporate worker, textile designer, writer.
This entry was posted in My Biopic Log, My mind and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Couch Area Pics

  1. Pingback: Towards the end of a stale phase | Olivia's Life Instances..

Say something..

