Enjoying a Fall Tuesday

After 5 sleepless nights that lasted till 5 few days back, I am now trying to get back to my Life. Don’t worry- it wasn’t anything that I should have fret about. Then again, as I always do- I had gone inside My Brooding Shell. The instances were such that had pushed me to think and analyze. I certainly wasn’t upset about anything. I was highly amused to the point that I had lost my sleep practically. I just couldn’t snore- that’s it.

I am as warm and fresh, as after a shower in a beautiful Fall evening. A bit of chill and yet wanting to splash of water on the skin!! Not at all a bad way of starting a Tuesday with the following tagging. Ji, you just rock. A very big bunch of Thanks and Love to you and to all- xoxox

  • Stiletto Award 4 Excellence In Blogging
  • The Sunshine Award
  • Sweet Poets Award

I pass it on the following Bloggers-

Thank you for all the support. I enjoy reading your Blog as well as the  comments that you leave for me..!! Happy Fall everyone..

 

About Olivia

Corporate worker, textile designer, writer.
This entry was posted in My Biopic Log, My mind and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Enjoying a Fall Tuesday

  1. Fuzzy Logic says:

    I tend to not sleep and do a lot of the analyzing in my head. But in the end, I will end up sleeping because somehow, I can never live without sleeping. Even if I did stay up late to erm.. study, I wake up late.

  2. Pingback: Hall of The Butterfly Honor « Deadly Butterfly Betrayal

  3. buttercup600 says:

    Well deserved everyone 🙂 Love you girl 🙂 xxx

    • Olivia says:

      Love you too Loads- I am amazed at how you have been juggling all the Blogging stuff and work..!! Hats off to you..!!
      I have killed almost half the Potluck birdies.. My head’s buzzing like a cyclone. It’ll take another day before I come back to senses to write My Biography.. Aaah!! Infact, I am loving all this buzz. I have wanted things to be very hectic for me..!! Just enjoying doing what I love the most- actually quite a few of those..
      Reading
      Writing
      Expressing
      Making Friends
      Being clever- yes, this one’s very important.. 😀
      Here- Loads of Love to you too– xoxoxox mwaaaaaaaaaaah

  4. Thanks for including me, Olivia. I love the sunshine award. Having a crazy-busy day so may not get to post them yet. Victoria

    • Olivia says:

      haha- talking about crazy day- busy day.. Tell me about it!!
      It’s about reading a few sweet words from you and your Blog that kind of relaxex me!!
      Love you so much Victoria- 🙂 xox

  5. 2zpoint says:

    Sleep is important…but doesn’t that fall weather feel good after all the heat? Makes me want to do everything and definitely not sleep (save that for hibernation during the winter) . 🙂

    • Olivia says:

      LOLsss I know what you mean- I wish I could hibernate in summers though. It’s bad here in India!!
      I have spent years not sleeping properly so now trying to break the pattern.. But definitely, there’s something in the air that brings in so much of freshness.. I have been keeping occupied with the Potluck.. Do have one poem to post about Fall.. let’s see how soon I can..
      Thanks a very big bunch for stopping by.. 😀
      Loads of Love- xoxox

  6. ladynimue says:

    You made my day !! Just back from a vacation and yours was the first comment i saw on my blog 😀 !!
    will be reading you and commenting soon …

    • Olivia says:

      No wonder you have been missing from The Blogosphere.. Hope it was good one- hunh?
      I am so glad you liked it- I have been missing you like crazy- glad I could cheer you up.. Loads of Love Deary xoxox

  7. Pingback: Awards time! Lovely treats<3 « Deadly Butterfly Betrayal

  8. PinkLady says:

    olivia, this is really so sweet of you. those are lovely awards that you truly deserve. congratulations! thanks for thinking of me when you passed them on. they are much appreciated! {{{hugsss}}}

    blessings to you,
    bing

    • Olivia says:

      Hey My Dear Pinky Lady- 😀
      You deserve them all and hence tagged you.. You have supported me no end- so the reward—errr… Award… 😀

      Super Big HUGS…
      Stay Blessed Bingie 🙂
      xoxox

  9. Thank-you Dear Friend…These are lovely and I am very honored to have them.
    (I have overlooked awards in the past due to ignorance of how to accept them…from here on, I have a page just for them.) 🙂

    • Olivia says:

      aaaw.. you could go back in comments and pick the previous awards and post them.. No hard and fast rules Susan!! They are for you, doesn’t matter even if they were from long back.. 🙂

Say something..

