Olivia Writes Here- NaNoWriMo

Hi all,

I am gone for the NanoWriMo this year. I may or not put up a post regularly for this month. I have other commitments at other Blog Sites and hence, my act of disappearance for a few weeks.

Here are the Writers and fellow Poets from the Jingle Poetry Community who are registered for this year’s Challenge. The 1st one is the link to their Blog, the 2nd is the link to their ID on the NaNoWriMo site-

Anyone wanting to notify his or her participation in the challenge, please feel free to comment here.

All the very Best to all the participants.. Cheers..!!

About Olivia

Corporate worker, textile designer, writer.
This entry was posted in My Biopic Log and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Olivia Writes Here- NaNoWriMo

  1. haisley says:

    Hello olivia!!!
    Thanks for being so friendly with me… More power to you

  2. Artswebshow says:

    Wow, quite a few people are doing this.
    Best of luck with it

  3. markbyrd says:

    May GOD Bless you Olivia!!! Mark

  4. Alethea says:

    hey…good luck Olivia 🙂

  5. All the best for the Nano writing, Olivia. Thank you so much for visiting my blog, I appreciate that. See you next Monday Potluck.
    Eaton. :))

  6. Good luck and prayers to all the NaNo participants. What a job! My first novel took 6 years…I don’t know how you do it.
    Victoria

    • Olivia says:

      haha..

      As the Nano slogan itself says- it’s only to write- so here I am only writing..!! LOLsss
      It is crazy while along with the other Blog Commitments.. I usually write that much- it’s being tricky with the other commitments, hope to still complete it.. 🙂

      Loads of Love
      xoxox

  7. Jamie Dedes says:

    Sweetheart, thanks for pulling this together. 🙂

  8. Pingback: Your very first visit..? | Olivia's Life Instances..

  9. infer khalid says:

    hey! thanks so much for liking my poetry!

    Infer
    (it is my name! :P)

  10. Hello, thank you for your message last night, I really want to come back and start sharing again. I have requested joining Poets United again via my other blog, its easier to use 1 site, hope that is ok. I’ve enetered the think tank (I think) but couldn’t find the pot luck section 😦 Also I’d like to take part in Jingles Thursday Poems too, but again can’t find anything :(.
    Could you possibly send the links to my blog?
    Much Huggs
    Katherine xx
    http://kashawradio.blogspot.com/

  11. Talon says:

    Hope the writing is going beautifully, Olivia!

  12. Heart says:

    Good luck, go get them O! I know you will 😉
    Get back soon!

  13. soulbro* says:

    Wishing you the best in this one my Dearest Olivia but also always remember that to enjoy everything else that life is offering as well(+)
    Love,
    Dom* 🙂 xo—-{–@

  14. Chris G. says:

    NanoWrimo…always a very interesting part of the year. Best of luck!

  15. Cool! I am probably not going to be in NaNoWriMo this year. I already did myself some Script Frenzy.

  16. Scent of my heart says:

    good luck to all of you, so brave !

Say something..

