Stair- Case Entrance Pics

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

A few Sangoniums and Money Plant

Filed under: Be My Guest – My Home Pics

About Olivia

Corporate worker, textile designer, writer.
This entry was posted in My Biopic Log, My mind and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Stair- Case Entrance Pics

  1. Sonia Gahlot says:

    Beautiful pics Ollie!

  2. That was nice Olivia. I don’t have much of a green thumb but I love to have plants around. Not great at pottering but love the feel…

    • Olivia says:

      Hey Shail..

      Nice to see you here.. Infact, I don’t do much of gardening anymore!! These are the bare minimum..
      I feel the plants take me away from any possible relationships!! May be a fad but that’s how I have observed.. so kind of taken a break from regular gardening what I used to do earlier.. 🙂

      You would want to see these too!

      Love xox

  3. sampada says:

    Awsome pic, I like your money plant.its lush green .

  4. Bodhirose says:

    Lovely, Olivia! I love plants.

    • Olivia says:

      Hey Gayle,
      Howdy my friend?
      In fact make your self comfortable and visit a few more pics if you so like.. I have put up pics of almost whole of my house.. 🙂
      Here’s the link
      The Garden Pics, I keep adding from time to time.. Some more to be done.. no time.. I am slacking.. 😦
      This Nano has sat on my back like a hump. I tend to get consumed with any thing that I pursue often.. 🙂

      Thank you so much for stopping by Dear.. Loads of Love..
      Regards xoxox

Say something..

