NaNoWriMo- I win

It’s time to celebrate..!!

I had gone out to shop for veggies. To celebrate- LOLsss. Jokes apart, I love to shop groceries, toiletries and veggies- in no particular order. What better than sipping a hot green tea and step out to buy veggies and my eggs- stock while saving the winner images..?

After I had come back from my travel, it was my eggs stock that had kept my stomach full! Before leaving, I had practically emptied my fridge. Obviously, I had to. A few tomatoes, potatoes and lot of onions and eggs were sat to welcome me back. This evening, I bought all of my fave things- cottage cheese, eggs and mushrooms too! What is the occasion again?

After I had commented on Jamie Dedes site, she had come back to suggest that I too take up the challenge this year. Then had started an exchange of big emails and even bigger queries. She has been really sweet to encourage me replying to all my doubts in the most helpful manner.

I would always owe her a big one. From suggesting me that I do this, to answering my queries, to encourage me no end; she has practically made me do this!!

Thank you Jamie, your Gravatar Image had inspired an awe in me the first day I had visited your site. Now, I have a reason to feel indebted. Seems I have already gained Enlightenment since I had felt motivated just by looking at your image. By the way, that is what I have scribbled about in NaNoWriMo.

All the best to all the participants. May you all get to celebrate the way I am now.

About Olivia

Corporate worker, textile designer, writer.
This entry was posted in My Biopic Log, My mind and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to NaNoWriMo- I win

  1. Pingback: Welcome 2011 | Olivia's Life Instances..

  2. Kavita says:

    Con-Grah-Chu-Lay-Shuns!!!!!!!! Sell-Eb-Ray-Shuns toooooooooooooo!!

    YOU ROCK, girl!! This is awesome!!!
    xoxoxooxooxoxo

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention NaNoWriMo- I win | Olivia's Life Instances.. -- Topsy.com

  4. amazing you rox!=D Congratulation 😛 and sorry i came a little late =/

    • Olivia says:

      Thank you Gayle Dearest.. The day I decide to get it published, I’ll cover a little introduction about you too!!
      Happy Weekend and Thanks Giving
      Love xoxox

      • Bodhirose says:

        You are the sweetest! Thanks for thinking of honoring me–I am humbled.

        Much love… xoxo

        • Olivia says:

          Gayle Dearest-est,
          I wouldn’t have been able to complete it it wasn’t because of you. While discussing upon comments with you, I got all my ideas in place. So the day the book is ready, I’ll put an introduction for you too.. I need lot of wishes.. I would now hunt for a publisher soon enough..!!
          Love and more Love xxx

          • Bodhirose says:

            Well, I’m very intrigued and wondering what we had discussed that helped you write your novel.

            May you have great success in finding the right people to assist you in getting it published.

            I would like a signed copy please! 🙂

            My best to you always,
            Gayle xoxo

            • Olivia says:

              Sure My Dear Gayle.. It’s humbling indeed!!

              Remember, we discussed Karmas, and loving all and then realizations et al..? I guess I have a few around me already helping me achieve my share of success.. you included..

              Thank you for your wishes..
              Love.. xxxx

            • Bodhirose says:

              I’m sure you do have some around you helping you succeed in your life. You deserve all good things in your life.

              Much success and love to you always,
              Gayle xoxo

            • Olivia says:

              🙂 🙂 🙂
              So do you My Dear Gayle- Someday soon I would want to see you all.. Love xxx

  5. Scent of my heart says:

    Well done girl! Proud of you!

  6. Pingback: DAY TWENTY-SIX: The Not-So-Little Brooklyn Girl Who Could | BROOKLYN

  7. Congratulations, my dear Olivia! We are among an elite group. I think only 20% of those who register complete.

    Good job!

    Hugs!

    I’m not going to party. I’m going to sleep! LOL! 🙂

  8. Pingback: DAY TWENTY-SIX: The Not-So-Little Engine That Could | MUSING BY MOONLIGHT

Say something..

