Catching Up!

It’s been a while since I posted on this one.

A lot of things are going on simultaneously at present keeping me occupied for good. For a change, it’s not an excuse. I have not been missing from my blog this long before; hoping sincerely this to be the last of those vanishing acts.

New! New! New!

Of course I took time to adjust with the new cropping up situations. Over 3 years I was stuck up inside my home, leading a sedentary life. It was more of a secluded lifestyle instead of a lonely life. I just can’t stop saying this again. I started to write and things started changing; gradually, opening me up through a deadly transition towards a brighter life. In the process, making me how I used to be- undeterred!

Beginning..

As was anticipated, a new life was as though waiting upon my realization. What with a new set- up, profile, work- style, lifestyle and most importantly, people! Through this while, I have barely been able to weave a few poems only. At times, I wanted to write but was losing out upon the enthusiasm. I was more worried to get some sleep 😀

I asked for it anyways.

I wanted a change, a major one at that. Now, I be gladly sailing upon without grumbling! The only hit is or the one I want to work upon is my blogging frequency. Now that I am over my anxiety, I guess I’ll get back to how it used to be. I love making notes, capturing a snap- snot in my mind. I am all set to write those down in words once again. That reminds me that I haven’t used my camera for a very long time.

I am thrown right in the middle of it.

I have had days when I had wanted to write, but did nothing much about that. I am writing all of that down here so it keeps hitting on my head and I don’t take it easy anymore. I have much observed a fact that once I write something down, it becomes as though embedded..! Eitherways, I have a lot to write about and sand crystals are only filling in the bottom cup. Besides wording the previous pending life excerpts, I have got to write about some very beautiful things that is pushing me back to life one more time.

So what I mean is that I’ll be moving around this space more frequently now.

About Olivia

Corporate worker, textile designer, writer.
This entry was posted in My Biopic Log, My mind and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Catching Up!

  1. Bodhirose says:

    If you write it–I will come! Hehe… (A take on a line in the movie “Field of Dreams”–If you build it–they will come).

    Love and hugs my friend!
    Gayle xoxo

  2. Bodhirose says:

    I look forward to what you might want to share, Olivia. I have missed your interesting postings. And I need to see some updated photos of those pigeons on your balcony–if they’re still there.

    Love and hugs my friend!
    Gayle xoxo

    • Olivia says:

      lolsss
      Did I hear pigeons.. they are again nesting around.. I do have a few photos to share but that would go in this one.. meanwhile a lot is happening at my end!
      Things very beautiful and unique. I am not falling for the catch yet; just wanting to enjoy whatever is around- will take things in my stride!

      Was thinking of writing a mail to you and here you come.. 😀
      Many more Hugs to you sweetheart!!!
      xoxoxoxox

Say something..

