Sunday Awards and Fun

I’ve been tagged by Punam. Please pass it on to 5 or more friends. leaving a pingback to the one who posted it to you.
~*~*~
What is your current obsession?
To be able to compile my autobiography ASAP!
..
What are you wearing today?
A grey knitted frock, with cross- spaghetti strings. It has cartoon cows all over. Bubblegum Pink color print says “Mad Cow!”
..
What’s for dinner?
Not thought about yet- would be home- cooked lavishly spread.
..
What’s the last thing you bought?
A pizza to home- yesterday.
..
What are you listening to right now?
To My Mind.. It talks to me all the time!
..
What do you think about the person who tagged you?
A free- spirit, headstrong woman- who realizes of she being herself. She doesn’t want to survive; for she Lives the Life, what most of us miss to.
..
If you could have a house totally paid for, fully furnished anywhere in the world, where would you like it to be?
Maybe in Vienna, my mom had wanted to visit the place. Make it really big please. I need to call my friends every once in a while to party- Blogging friends included.
..
What are your must-have pieces for summer?
Frocks and shorts for home. Skirts and flowing tops for moving out.
..
If you could go anywhere in the world for the next hour, where would you go?
World Tour.. umm, can I now go and pack my stuff?
..
Which language do you want to learn?
That would help me communicate with Occult Sciences.
..
What’s your favourite quote?
Actually, there are many of those, please feel free to check this => Quote- Unquote
..
Who do you want to meet right now?
Someone who tells me all about Death and Beyond.
..
What is your favourite colour?
Lavender, Green, Red. These are the 1st, last and the middle colors of the spectrum; Rainbow
..
How long do you spend reading books?
Until it’s read completely.
..
What is your dream job?
Don’t wish to work. Wish to Live like a Queen.
..
What’s your favourite magazine?
Nothing in particular. Any Glossy would do. Brunch on Sundays. Femina often. I own a huge collection at my home.
..
If you had $100 now, what would you spend it on?
Sorry for sounding boring, I’ll deposit that in my savings.
..
What do you consider a fashion faux pas?
Beige and Brown is an insult to Womanhood. Long tops with Denim Jeans. Saris teamed up with cotton blouses
..
Who according to you is the most over-rated style icon?
I guess most of them are
..
What kind of haircut do you prefer?
I have always sported short hair. Grown them only once. Doing so again. I would want to sport a Bald head someday 😀
..
What are you going to do after this?
Whatever my Mind tells me to.
..
What are your favorite movies?
I was dreading this one. The list is long and I have my own reasons to like them.
..
How many tabs are turned on in your browser right now?
2. One for Editing, the other as Preview. I love to keep it very simple and precise.
..
What inspires you?
I get the maximum push after I suffer a stumble down. I have now mastered the art of turning the vortex around.
..
Give us three styling tips that always work for you-
Base make- up, lipper, glam eye- shade colors with colored mascara. My brows are very light. I do pencil them.
..
What do you do when you “have nothing to wear” (even though your closet’s packed)?
My Denim formal stitched skirt and a short- top fills in
..
Coffee or tea?
Not addicted so really doesn’t matter. Often depends.
..
What do you do when you are feeling low or terribly depressed?
I Write, Brood and Push myself through a Conclusion; may not be in that Order. Talking or sharing is the last thing that I do unless the situation is over.
..
Which other blogs do you love visiting?
All are Fellow Bloggers. They know it’s them. They are tagged 🙂
..
Favorite Dessert/Sweet?
Cakes, not fond of chocolates. I crave for them only once a year!!
..
Favorite Season?
All excepting summers. Winters are the best.
..
If I come to your house now, what would you cook for me?
I cook well 😉 will do whatever suits you preference.
..
What is the right way to avoid people who purposefully hurt you?
Become Indifferent, to deal with the current crisis. Avenge, at a later date.
..
What are you afraid of the most?
Roaches.. arrrgh!
..
What brings a smile on your face instantly?
At this current date, the situation I am in, noticing the visits of my Blog friends and reading their comments, make my Day!!
..
What is life for you?
An unending Travel making me Learn at every step.
..
What do you love to do when it is drizzling?
Do my Rain Dance, getting drenched. Write while watching the pitter patter against the window panes.
..
What do you do when you are excited, nervous and both?
Self Monitoring by brooding constantly.
..
I pass this to my fellow Bloggers and Friends..

Amanda
Angela Cohan
Artswebshow
Caribbean Fool
Dennis Welch
Emmanuel Ibok
Harshika

About Olivia

Corporate worker, textile designer, writer.
This entry was posted in My Biopic Log, My mind and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Sunday Awards and Fun

  1. Chloe says:

    This was a LOT of fun to read Olivia! A lot of your answers had me laughing out loud 😀 (much to the amusement of my dog Stormy) xx

    Like

  2. Heart says:

    Funny and engaging just like you, I think the first best among your answers is to the question: what you are listening to now and then the: what you do when you are excited.. 🙂 🙂
    Smart and funny!

    Like

  3. buttercup600 says:

    Thanks so much my friend, will post it as soon as Potluck is over. Much love and hope you have sweet dreams…you’re in lala land now 🙂 xxx

    Like

  4. Angela Cohan says:

    Thank you my dear for your support, your kind words and for sharing your award.

    You’re wonderful. Hope you’re enjoying your weekend.

    Like

  5. Pingback: Your very first visit..? | Olivia's Life Instances..

  6. received and displayed….thanks.

    Like

  7. Thanks for the tag. Will notify you when I respond.

    Cheers.

    Like

Say something..